Sales department

Sales Team – Poland

Tomasz Pirogow

Regional Sales Manager

+48 664 410 124
tpirogow@mgltechnika.pl
Region: Poland
łódzkie, zachodnie mazowieckie,

Anna Gabruś-Ziętek

Regional Sales Manager

+48 531 445 169
azietek@mgltechnika.pl
Region: Poland
śląskie, opolskie, dolnośląskie

Mateusz Witek

Regional Sales Manager

+48 530 525 484
mwitek@mgltechnika.pl
Region: Poland
kujawsko-pomorskie, pomorskie, warmińsko-mazurskie

Tomasz Lewicki

Regional Sales Manager

+48 720 803 482
tlewicki@mgltechnika.pl
Region: Poland
zachodniopomorskie, lubuskie, wielkopolskie

Michał Gruszka

Regional Sales Manager

+48 537 609 805
mgruszka@mgltechnika.pl
Region: Poland
świętokrzyskie, małopolskie, podkarpackie

Michał Kulpa

Regional Sales Manager

+48 537 396 631
mkulpa@mgltechnika.pl
Region: Poland
wschodnie mazowieckie, podlaskie, lubelskie

Export Managers

Paweł Romatowski

Export Manager

+48 537 781 023
promatowski@mgltechnika.pl
Latvia, Lithuania, Estonia, Ukraine

Tomasz Siedlecki

Export Manager

+48 536 411 776
tsiedlecki@mgltechnika.pl
Great Britain, The Netherlands, Ireland, Belgium, Danmark

Sales support

Sales support

+48 794 920 100
sprzedazmgl@mgltechnika.pl

Contacts to selected departments:

Scroll to Top